Horsham School Holiday Program

 

The school holiday sports program is a great opportunity for all children from Year 3 upwards to be active this school holidays. Listed below are the scheduled sports. Each sport session will be held at the local sporting club facilities. The sessions are 100% FREE and all about getting active and playing sport during the school holidays.

 

The WRSA’s School Holiday Program will return in the July school holiday.

 

Monday July 2: Active Kids Tribe @ Horsham Aquatic Centre – 10:30 – 11:30

Tuesday July 3: Basketball @ Horsham Basketball Stadium – 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday July 4: Volleyball @ St Brigid’s College Stadium – 10:30 – 11:30

Thursday July 5: Table Tennis @ Maydale Pavilion – 10:30 – 11:30

Friday July 6:

 

Monday July 9:

Tuesday July 10: Ten Pin Bowling @ Horsham Lanes and Games – 10:30 – 11:30

Wednesday July 11:

Thursday July 12:

Friday July 13: Squash @ Horsham Squash Club – 10:30 – 12:00

 

Registrations will be available once all activities have been finalised.

 

For more information regarding the School Holiday Sports Program please contact Matthew Jolly on 5382 4599 or by email to matthewj@wrsa.org.au